Sunday, September 13

Patience: (Happiness Formation 5/10)

James 5:7–11

Sunday, September 6

PEACE (Happiness Formation 4/10)

Philippians 4:6–8

Sunday, August 30

ATTITUDE (Happiness Formation 3/10)

Matthew 5:10–12

Sunday, August 23

HARMONY (Happiness Formation 2/10)

1 Corinthians 13:1–8

Sunday, August 16

Happiness Under Attack! [Happiness Formation 1/10]

Matthew 6:33 Psalm 16:11

Sunday, August 9

Endurance: The Eighth Blessing (End of Series)

Matthew 5:10–12

Sunday, August 2

Enlightenment: The Seventh Blessing

Matthew 5:9

Sunday, July 26

Refinement: The Sixth Blessing (Seeing God)

Matthew 5:8

Sunday, July 19

Forbearance: The Fifth Blessing

Matthew 5:7

Sunday, July 12

Edification: The Fourth Blessing

Matthew 5:6

View all