Sunday, July 31, 2022

Wisdom of Living – Three Simple Principles

Luke 12:13–21

Sunday, July 24, 2022

The Prayer God Answers

Luke 11:1–13

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Dangerous Distractions

Luke 10:38–42

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Do This and You will Live

Luke 10:25–37

Sunday, July 3, 2022

How to be Lambs among Wolves

Luke 10:1–20

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Driving 6000 Demons Dippy

Luke 8:26–39

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Understand Trinity and Understand Life

John 16:12–15

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Progress Brings You Happiness

John 14:8–17

Sunday, May 22, 2022

The Secret to Enjoying Life to the Fullest

Luke 24:44–53

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Love is Not Authenticity

John 13:31–35

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Preach to the Choir

John 10:22–30

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Your Life Purpose according to the Risen Lord

John 21:1–19

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Breathe the Holy Spirit and Do Greater Things

John 20:19–31

Sunday, April 17, 2022

EASTER: What We Don’t Know

Luke 24:1–12

Sunday, April 10, 2022

The Prodigal Disciples

Luke 19:28–40

Sunday, April 3, 2022

The Prodigal Daughter and the Power of Love

John 12:1–8

Sunday, March 27, 2022

The Prodigal Father and Three Sons

Luke 15:11–32

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Living on Borrowed Time

Luke 13:1–9

Sunday, March 13, 2022

From Anxiety to Equanimity

Luke 13:31–35

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Fasting for Spiritual Intelligence

Matthew 4:1–11

Sunday, February 27, 2022

The Eighth Step to Heaven on Earth: Endurance

Matthew 5:10–12

Sunday, February 20, 2022

The Seventh Step to Heaven on Earth: Enlightenment

Matthew 5:9

Sunday, February 6, 2022

The Fifth Step to Heaven on Earth: Forbearance

Matthew 5:7

Sunday, January 30, 2022

The Fourth Step to Heaven on Earth: Edification

Matthew 5:6

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Third Step to Heaven on Earth: Reliance

Matthew 5:5

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Second Step to Heaven on Earth: Abandonment

Matthew 5:4

Sunday, January 9, 2022

First Step to Heaven on Earth: Consciousness

Matthew 5:3

Sunday, December 26, 2021

3 Essential Gifts to Make this New Year the Best Ever

John 1:10–18

Sunday, December 26, 2021

The Three Pillars of Personal Growth for Maximum Impact

Luke 2:41–52

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Civilization Next: Are You In?

Luke 1:39–45

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Bear Fruits Worthy of Repentance

Luke 3:7–18

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Optimize Your Integrity Boost Immunity

Luke 3:1–6

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Maintaining a Fruitful Productive State

Luke 21:25–36

Sunday, November 21, 2021

The Best Country to Escape to

John 18:33–38

Sunday, November 14, 2021

How to Discern the End Times

Mark 13:1–8

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Be Good for Nothing: Cultivating Unconscious Goodness

Mark 12:38–44

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Getting Closer to Heaven

Mark 12:28–34

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Overcoming Spiritual Blindness

Mark 10:46–52

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Ace Your Role, Not Race to Your Goal

Mark 10:35–45

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Enlightenment: Set Your Light Free

Mark 10:17–31

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Lawful or Loveful

Mark 10:2–16

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Amplify Your Amplitude of Attitude

Mark 9:38–50

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Descending to Greatness

Mark 9:30–37

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Divine Mindset vs. Human Mindset

Mark 8:27–38

Sunday, September 5, 2021

The Mystery of Answered Prayer

Mark 7:24–37

Sunday, August 1, 2021

How to Feed Your Hungry Heart

John 6:24–35

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Hear the Message in the Miracles

John 6:1–21

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Boost Your Energy from Within

Mark 6:30–34 Mark 6:53–56

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Watch Out for the Thorns

Mark 6:14–29

Sunday, July 4, 2021

The Nocebo Effect: Even God Cannot Help!

Mark 6:1–13

Sunday, June 27, 2021

The Tale of Two Daughters: God’s Secret Little Girls

Mark 5:21–43

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sleep Through the Storms of Life

Mark 4:35–41

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Don’t Jinx the Blessings

Mark 4:26–34

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Who is Your Family? (Dictators are Warned)

Mark 3:20–35

Sunday, May 30, 2021

The Mystery of the Trinity

John 3:1–17

Sunday, May 23, 2021

The Three Wrongs of the World

John 15:26–16:15

Sunday, May 16, 2021

The Absolute Joy of Oneness

John 17:11–23

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Love and Let Love

John 15:12–17

Sunday, May 2, 2021

The Secret to Complete Joy

John 15:1–11

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Living Worry-Free

John 10:11–18

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Know Thyself and Catch the Lies

1 John 3:1–7

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Using Peace and Belief to Overcome Fear and Doubt

John 20:19–31

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Living Easter

John 20:1–18

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Be a Home of the Humble where God Dwells

Mark 11:1–11

Sunday, March 21, 2021

What Do You Want to Die For?

John 12:20–33

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Life is Difficult, but Help is Available

John 3:14–21

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Fast with Jesus: Optimizing Your Spiritual Intelligence

Matthew 4:1–11

Sunday, February 7, 2021

FOCUS on the Fruit: How to Avoid the Trap of Busyness

Mark 1:29–39

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Authority without Credentials

Mark 1:21–28

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Travel Light: Become Someone God Uses

Mark 1:14–20

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Lotus in the Swamp: Discernment in Trying Times

John 1:43–51

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Catching Epiphanies

Matthew 2:1–12

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Living with Grace – the Secret of Happiness

John 1:1–18

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Do You See What I See?

Luke 2:22–40

Sunday, December 20, 2020

The Five Greatest Gifts of Christmas

Matthew 1:23

Sunday, December 13, 2020

SOAR Above Your Doubts: 4 Powerful Steps to Defeat Your Doubts

Matthew 11:2–11

Sunday, December 6, 2020

The Ax at the Root of the Trees

Matthew 3:1–12

Sunday, November 29, 2020

We are Stewards of Light in Times of Darkness

John 1:5

Sunday, November 22, 2020

The Importance of Thanksgiving in Trying Times

1 Thessalonians 5:16–18

Sunday, November 15, 2020

A Prayer of Destiny #4 – Defend Your Divine Destiny

Romans 12:17–21

Sunday, November 8, 2020

A Prayer of Destiny #3 – Leverage the Higher Power

1 Chronicles 4:9–10

Sunday, November 1, 2020

A Prayer of Destiny #2 – Outstretch Your Influence

1 Chronicles 4:9–10

Sunday, October 25, 2020

A Prayer of Destiny #1 - Believe

1 Chronicles 4:9–10

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Self-Control [Happiness Formation 10/10]

Proverbs 25:28

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Serenity [Happiness Formation 9/10]

Psalm 27

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Earnestness [Happiness Formation 8/10]

2 Corinthians 8:7

Sunday, September 27, 2020

NOBILITY [Happiness Formation 7/10]

Isaiah 32:8

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Integrity [Happiness Formation 6/10]

Psalm 41:12

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Patience: (Happiness Formation 5/10)

James 5:7–11

Sunday, September 6, 2020

PEACE (Happiness Formation 4/10)

Philippians 4:6–8

Sunday, August 30, 2020

ATTITUDE (Happiness Formation 3/10)

Matthew 5:10–12

Sunday, August 23, 2020

HARMONY (Happiness Formation 2/10)

1 Corinthians 13:1–8

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Happiness Under Attack! [Happiness Formation 1/10]

Matthew 6:33 Psalm 16:11

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Endurance: The Eighth Blessing (End of Series)

Matthew 5:10–12

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Enlightenment: The Seventh Blessing

Matthew 5:9

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Refinement: The Sixth Blessing (Seeing God)

Matthew 5:8

View all